About Us Contact Us Agenda & Minutes Senior Care Help with your hospital bill

Franklin Hospital
ServicesClinicsAuxiliaryCalendarPhysician BiosJob Postings
Your Gateway to Good Health in Franklin County


Click to view larger map

Google Map

201 Bailey Lane
Benton, Illinois 62812

Phone: (618) 439-3161

FRANKLIN HOSPITAL CONTACTS

Hervey Davis
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 301
Chief Executive Officer
hervey.davis@franklinhospital.net

Terri Hermann, RN
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 303
Chief Nursing Officer
terri.hermann@franklinhospital.net

Nancy Seibert
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 375
Human Resources Director
nancy.seibert@franklinhospital.net

Amanda Rone
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 579
Physician Relations Specialty Clinic
amanda.rone@franklinhospital.net

David Williams
(618) 493-3161 Ext. 344
Information Technology Director
david.williams@franklinhospital.net

Derek Johnson
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 377
Business Development Officer
FOIA Officer
derek.johnson@franklinhospital.net

Mike Budnick
(618) 439-3161 Ext. 312
Clinic Manager
COO
mike.budnick@franklinhospital.net

 



Copyright © 2011 Franklin Hospital - Your Gateway to Good Health in Franklin County
www.franklinhospital.net